User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add PenisShows.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ben Auletta's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Ben Auletta

Customers rated Ben Auletta 4.6 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

Talkative and sweet, but can leave scars if need
 
1 of 4
hkkhkk9999
Wrote on: August 16, 2022
amazing

JaLaffery
Wrote on: March 24, 2022
Wow, another great show from you Ben. Always have a greattime with you in pvt shows. Your group show was just as fun. See you soon for more fun.

dwaynerndlph
Wrote on: September 26, 2021
wow your wonderful thank you for great time

CommittedTiger85
Wrote on: August 22, 2021
It was short as I didn't have many credits, but was still a hot show.

james21.clouds12
Wrote on: August 8, 2021
he is so cute and kind has a big dick

Oikeion
Wrote on: June 5, 2021
He was once excellent, very beautiful and a great conversationalist. Now he is jaded and curt. There is very little interaction in his room and no sense of community. Often he is lying about on his phone.

jake10plus
Wrote on: November 29, 2020
Ben was fun and funny and so very sexy. He worked out his body so much during our session he had to stope for cake and chicken. Had a great time with him very long session but he didn't leave me hanging. He delivered. Will see you again soon Ben.

scottie228398
Wrote on: September 13, 2020
Every time I see Ben strutting around mostly naked I have to drag him off to private for a show. For me he is pure sexual power, his beautiful muscles, his gorgeous dick, his appetite for sexy talk and a big cum explosion. Mmmmm.

JaLaffery
Wrote on: August 16, 2020
I have never had a bad show with Ben. Ben is excellent everytime he and I go in a pvt show. He makes sure that you are just as turned on as he is. He accomodates every request each time. Its said that if you want the best then you have to pay for the best. Well then I just paid for the best. And guess what-I am gonna do it again and again and again.

bluehippo89
Wrote on: June 13, 2020
I am besotted with Ben, and stay in his room as much as possible. He is so sexy, love it when he smiles and laughs. He puts effort into his shows, posing and flexing, dressing up, or pole dancing, depending on the room he is in. His exotic look gets me hot and bothered, and his body is amazing topped by a very thick long cock with a delicious cockhead.

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ben Auletta. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!
Create Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support